Mrs. Levesque-Godin

DNA

OPEN BOOK ASSIGNMENT DUE WEDNESDAY, JAN 17/18

Due Date: 

Monday, January 15, 2018

Date: 

Wed, Dec 20/17 2:29 pm

RESEARCH PAPER DUE ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 22, 2017

Fetal Pig Dissection Lab Hand In DUE ON MONDAY, JANUARY 8, 2018

Due Date: 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Date: 

Thu, Dec 14/17 11:57 am

Once completed, with a partner review the Student Dissection Manual provided in class.  I advised students to also watch videos relating to pig dissections (procedures/process of). 

Date: 

Mon, Dec 11/17 2:21 pm

Date: 

Thu, Dec 7/17 1:35 pm

Posted: December 7, 2017

Date: 

Thu, Dec 7/17 1:30 pm

To honor Mrs. Levesque-Godin's birthday, her only request is for you to do a "random act of kindness in her honor"! 

Students are to complete the review and end of chapter questions (as outlined on their section question handout) for Monday, December 13, 2017 in preparation of test for next week (Tuesday, December 14, 2017).

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Pages

Image Galleries

DNA
Added: Wed, Sep 20 2017

Documents

Fetal Pig Dissection Prelab Prep Handout
Biology 12 APA Sampler
Biology 12 Research Paper (Genetic Disorder) Outline